EmailHome | About us | Products | Ser
 
 

Email : info@nationalseafood.in

 

 
 
 

 
     
Mr. Riyaz Zikar Haji Mohammed Virani Mr. Zikar Haji Mohammed Virani Mr. Iqbal Haji Mohammed Virani
(Partner) (Managing Director) (Partner)
Mobile No.: +919867666661 Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 28) Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 23)
Landline : +912224184014 (Ext 27)   iqvirani@nationalseafood.in
     
Mr Khalid Iqbal Virani Mr Faisal Shafi Khan
(Partner) (Partner)
Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 23) Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 21)
khalid.virani@nationalseafood.in faisal.khan@nationalseafood.in
     
Murali Krishna Juned A .S Bhawra Saleem H.M Muqeem
(General Manager) (Account Executive) (Senior Accountant)
Mobile No: +919892003179 Mobile No: +919870508342 Mobile No: +919867129099
Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 21) Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 21) Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 22)
murali.krishna@nationalseafood.in juned.bhawra@nationalseafood.in saleem.muqeem@nationalseafood.in
     
Salim Shaikh Shahnawaaz Sayyed Abdul Rashid Kadar
(Cashier) (Warehouse Manager) (Office Clerk)
Mobile No: +919022793585 Mobile No: +919869161769 Mobile No: +919172044799
Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 25) Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 26) Landline: +912224184014 (Ext 21)
salim.shaikh@nationalseafood.in shahnawaaz@nationalseafood.in rashid@nationalseafood.in
     
  Dried Fishmaws
Dried Fishmaws
Shark fins
Sting Ray Skin
Javanese cow ray gills
Shark Cartiledge
   
 
     
 
 
 
 
 

Home | About us | Products | Services | Achievement | Contact us | Online Enquiry

Copyrights 10 National Seafood Corporation.

|

Website designed by OVERTURES Infotech